Acasa  •  Despre Noi  •  Acreditare  •  A-Prana-R  •  Transmit Tehnica  •  Galerie Foto  •  Contact  •  Forum

Maestri

flo



Nr.

Nume Prenume

Contact

Orase

1

Barany Elisabeta

0725230305
0367408249
baranyelisabeta@gmail.com

Sf. Gheorghe, Brasov, Bacau

2

Biro Attila

0742491891
nagybandit@freemail.hu

Satu Mare

3

Bojan Cristina

0741915638
bochristro@gmail.com

Cluj-Napoca

4

Cernăianu Corina

0743107699
corina.cernaianu@gmail.com

Cluj-Napoca

5

Cioban Adrian

0743578327
ciobanadrianioan@yahoo.com

Cluj-Napoca

6

Cojocaru Daciana

0733923585
daciana_cojocaru@yahoo.com

Timisoara

7

Constantinescu Elena Natalia

0263 214655
0753 058753
coelenanatalia@yahoo.com

Bistrita

8

Cooş Voichiţa

0744603331
voichitacoos101@gmail.com

Timisoara

9

Coroiu Rada

0745250843
radacoroiu@yahoo.com

Sibiu

10

Cotîrlan Cristinel

0744583103
crisatreya@yahoo.co.uk

Focsani

11

Crişan Diana

0740488584
nundiana@yahoo.com

Oradea

12

Deiac Margareta

0741603743
deiac.margit@gmail.com

Cluj-Napoca

13

Didusca Dorina

0725126638
dorina.didusca@yahoo.com

Timisoara, Lugoj, Arad

14

Dimulescu Diana

0745018021
dianadimulescu@yahoo.com

Tg-Mures, Pitesti

15

Dîrnu Loredana

0773886303
dirnuloredana@gmail.com

Timisoara, Targu-Jiu

16

Dragomir Mirela

0722501 563
0755409 978
mirellaprananadi@yahoo.com

Pitesti,Curtea de Arges, Rm.Vâlcea, Mioveni

17

Dumbrăvean Traian

0740028586
kyokushinmures@yahoo.com

Tg Mures

18

Dumitrescu Irina

0269213450
0723566234

Sibiu, Bucuresti, Medias, Galati, Pitesti, Curtea de Arges

19

Fechete Elena Daniela

0744123483
0269534263
danielafechete@yahoo.com

Sebes, Alba Iulia, Sibiu, Saliste, Bucuresti, Arad, Timisoara

20

Fiest Marius

0744560500
marius.fiest@geromsystems.ro

Tg Mures

21

Gálpál István


0747171447
nadimester@yahoo.com

Tg Mures, Miercurea Ciuc, Sovata, Odorheiul Secuiesc, Baia Mare, Satu Mare , Brasov

22

Giurescu Adina

0741773804
adina.prananadi@yahoo.com

Piatra Neamt, Brasov, Constanta

23

Grosz Kinga

Tel: 0755113238
groszkinga@yahoo.com

Tg. Mureş

24

Grosz Vilmos

0744117278
groszvilmos@yahoo.com

Targu Mures

25

Herdian Gabriela

0721262367

Deva

26

Hluscu Catalin

0749245465
chluscu@yahoo.com

Bucuresti, Ploiesti

27

Huszár Csilla

0727824750
csillacecilia@gmail.com

Tg Secuiesc, Sf. Gheorghe, Baraolt, Covasna

28

Iana Ingrid Monica

0720905556
moni_iana@yahoo.com

Timisoara, Caransebes

29

Ivan Laura

0723214791
laura.ivan@gmail.com

Bucuresti, Ploiesti, Tg Mures

30

Ivănişi Iulia

0733352375
filipmariaiulia@yahoo.com

Petrosani, Vulcan - Valea Jiului

31

Jurj Andrei Petru

0741195395
prananadi@gmail.com

Tg Mures, Sighisoara, Cluj Napoca, Iasi, Suceava, Piatra-Neamt, Brasov, Bucuresti, Constanta, Focsani

32

Kuri Győngyvér

0744479647
kurigyongy@yahoo.com

Tg Mures, Cluj, Gherla, Bistrita, Gheorghieni

33

Lăncrăngean Codruţa

0723798464
codrutadomokos@yahoo.com

Timisoara, Petrosani

34

Lukács Ibolya

0757 801340
lukacs.ibolya@freemail.hu

Miercurea Ciuc, Bucuresti, Brasov, Constanta, Tulcea

35

Lupușoru Daniela

0743042446
danalupusoru@yahoo.com

Galati

36

Man Laura

0265212637
0746158599

Tg Mures

37

Matei Luminița

0722335373
luminitamatei@yahoo.ro

Timisoara, Caransebes, Resita

38

Munteanu Romeo

0723599176
munteanu.keresztes@gmail.com

Sibiu

39

Muscoi Elena

0723320834
muscoielena@yahoo.co.uk

Timisoara

40

Nemes Minodora

0744365511
amdora67@yahoo.com

Targu-Mures

41

Petecel Irina Gabriela

0725724757
irina_petecel@yahoo.com

Timisoara

42

Pîrvulescu Ileana

0733254696
ileanapirvulescu06@gmail.com

Timisoara

43

Roman Dorin

0723002857
0741455603
dorin.roman@yahoo.com

Hunedoara, Deva, Bucuresti, Cluj , Hateg, Petrosani

44

Sârbu Angelica

0723232628
srbangelica@yahoo.com

Timisoara

45

Sidea Elena

0751240127
elenasidea@gmail.com

Cluj-Napoca, Satu-Mare

46

Silivestru Adrian

0744424870
adrian.silivestru@gmail.com

Cluj-Napoca

47

Sipos Gizella

0265220584
0747246135
0365402236
sipos_gizi@freemail.hu

Tg Mures, Reghin, Ludus, Gheorgheni

48

Stan-Iosif Valentina

0745429103
valistani@yahoo.com

Galati, Braila

49

Strugaru Mircea

0742107754
mircea.strugaru@gmail.com

Timisoara

50

Stoica Ioana

0744359382
ioana.prananadi@yahoo.com

Tg Mures

51

Szabo Simon

0745401504
szalymon@yahoo.com

Oradea

52

Szakacs Botond

0758650322
botond777@yahoo.com

Satu Mare, Carei, Tasnad

53

Szasz Ildiko

0744771391
0770643850
szaszildibaba@yahoo.com

Alesd, Turda, Campia Turzii, Oradea, Valea lui Mihai

54

Székely Szabolcs 

0724 257 637 
prana.nadi@yahoo.com 

Odorheiu Secuiesc, Miercurea Ciuc, Cristuru Secuiesc, Vlahita

55

Tompea Anisoara 

0745375875
tani5307@yahoo.com

Gheorgheni

56

Ujlaky Tibor

szanghanadi@yahoo.com

-

57

Urszuly Arpad

0745526791
u_arpad@yahoo.com

Sibiu, Timisoara, Bucuresti

58

Vasiu Gabriela

0757353861
cabinetgabrielavasiu@gmail.com

Sibiu

59

Verșigan Laura Simona

0745637322
lauraversigan@hotmail.com

Timisoara

Despre Noi  |  Galeria Foto  |  Contact  |  Forum

© Asociatia Prananadi din Romania 2013